CCFPD Events 2016

Dinner, Dance, & Cash Drawing Jan 30

Annual Golf Scramble Aug 9

MDA Boot Drive Aug 29

Fire Prevention Week Oct 6-10




Guest Book




Content, Images, Design Copyright © Clin-Clair Fire Company 2007


Miscellaneous Events


Clin-Clair Open House Video


Truck Console's


The members of The Clin-Clair Fire Department thank Foreman Fabricators, Inc. of St. Louis, Mo. for manufacturing a custom truck console for two of our fire engines.  Rob Rolves (Left) is the Vice President of Foreman Fabricators and Ryan Wuebbels (Right) is a Captain for The Clin-Clair Fire Dept.  Ryan came up with the design and created the drawing for the truck consoles.  Foreman Fabricators, Inc. was in charge of the production.  The console has compartments for latex gloves, map books, 2 box lights, a spotlight, binoculars, digital camera, and 3 SCBA masks when not being used.  The console helps maintain a clean truck cab.

For more information on Foreman Fabricators you can check out their website at www.foremanfabricators.com or call 314-771-1717.




Hose Testing 2012


To maintain a low ISO rating to help keep district home insurance rates as low as possible, the department members performed one of the many required tasks on May 5, 2012.  Every section of department hose must be tested once a year. This past year the department tested over 8600 feet of hose.


Dave Huegen's 50 Years of Service Celebration

On February 25, 2008 Dave Huegen was recognized for 50 dedicated years to the Clin-Clair Fire Department with an awards ceremony.  Dave’s family along with the members of the fire department; State Senator, David Luechtefeld; Illinois State Fire Marshall; Mayor of Albers, Rick Casson; Clinton Board Member, Ray Kloeckner; and the Clin-Clair Fire Protection District Board Members were in attendance for this special occasion.



Dave receiving congratulations from Chief Rick Musenbrock


Dave Receiving plaque from the Illinois State Fire Marshall



Dave receivng a recognication certificate from Illinois State Senator David Luechtefeld


50th anniversary Award from the Clin-Clair Fire Department